Contacts

Executive Board

Industry Co-Chair
Tim Glendinning
Printing Concepts Mailing Services
Cell: 330-252-7488
Office: 330-572-8200
Fax: 330-572-8201
4246 Hudson Drive
Stow, Ohio 44224

Postal Co-Chair
William (W.P.) Jones
Postmaster — Akron
US Postal Service
675 Wolf Ledges Pkwy
Akron OH 44309-9998
(P) 330-996-9942
(F) 330-996-9960
William.P.Jones@usps.gov

Postal Co-Chair
David Curry
Postmaster — Canton
US Postal Service
2650 Cleveland Ave NW
Canton OH 44711-9998
(P)330-438-6451
(F)330-438-6407
david.a.curry@usps.gov

Industry Vice Co-Chair & Treasurer
Mandy Gebbie-Clayton
Account Manager
Midwest Direct
2222 W 110th St
Cleveland OH 44102
(P)216-472-4934
(C)216-251-2577
mgebbie@mw-direct.com

Secretary
Rochell Young
A/Customer Relations Coordinator — Akron
US Postal Service
675 Wolf Ledges Pkwy
Akron OH 44309-9998
(P) 330-996-9751
Rochell.A.Young@usps.gov

Board Members

Jerry Deskovich
Account Executive
Rapid Mailing Services
3424 State Rd
Cuyahoga Falls OH 44223
(P)330-929-6245
(F)330-929-1434
jerry@rapidmailing.com

Les Glendinning
Production Floor Manager
Miller’s Presort
1147 Sweitzer Ave
Akron OH 44301
(P) 330-434-9200
l.glendinning@millerspresort.com

Amy Lowry
Creative Director
Lucky Shoes Inc.
New Balance Ohio
2685 W Market St
Fairlawn, Ohio 44333
330.836.9542
www.LuckyShoes.com

Harry Myers
Manager, Customer Service
US Postal Service
2200 Orange Ave #206
Cleveland OH 44101-9996
(P)216-443-4076
harry.j.myers@usps.gov

Postal Liaisons

Customer Relations Coordinator, Akron
Renee Twitty
US Postal Service
675 Wolf Ledges Pkwy
Akron OH 44309-9998
(P)330-996-9475
(F)330-996-9960
Renee.D.Twitty@usps.gov

Manager, Customer and Industry Contact
La Vanda Fondren
US Postal Service
2400 Orange Ave
Cleveland OH 44101-9604
(P)216-443-4059
la.vanda.fondren@usps.gov

Communications Program Specialist
David Van Allen
US Postal Service
2200 Orange Ave
Cleveland OH 44101-9996
(P)216-443-4596
(C)216-213-2260
david.g.vanallen@usps.gov

Acting Manager, Business Mail Entry
Sarita Montgomery-King
US Postal Service
2400 Orange Ave
Cleveland OH 44101-9603
(P)216-443-4553
(F)216-443-4587
sarita.x.montgomery@usps.gov